CONTACT US

President:

 

 

General Manager:

General information, vendor inquiries

 

Office Assistant:

General administrative and public inquiries

 

Concession Director:

Chair of Concession Committee

 

Entertainment Director:

Coordinate

 

Agricultural Director:

Coordinates Agricultural Pavilion activities

 

Kids Tent Coordinator:

Coordinates The BIG Kids Tent activities

 

Home Office:

 

Fairgrounds Office:

 

Phone:

Fax:

Emergency:

Mark Lamoureux

mark.l@capitalfair.ca

 

 

Harley Bloom

harley@capitalfair.ca

 

Caileigh Gallagher

caileigh.g@capitalfair.ca

 

Mark Lamoureux

mark.l@capitalfair.ca

 

Julie Lamothe

julie.l@capitalfair.ca

 

Robert Vaughan

robert.v@capitalfair.ca

 

Judy Nowiski

judy.n@capitalfair.ca

 

2149 Hubbard Cr.

    Ottawa, ON  K1J 6L3

4837 Albion Rd.

    Ottawa, ON  K1X 1A3

613-741-3247

613-744-2672

613-851-3567

The Gloucester Agricultural Society

Office : 613-741-3247   Fax: 613-744-2672

FAIRGROUNDS: Rideau Carleton Raceway Casino

                           4837 Albion Road SOUTH, Ottawa ON  K1X 1A3

HOME OFFICE:  2149 Hubbard Crescent, Ottawa ON K1J 6L3

Program details subject to change without notice

THANKS TO ALL OUR SUPPORTERS!

Thanks to the Kiwanis Clubs of Rideau, Ottawa, West Ottawa, Nepean, Manotick, Riverside & Sage

Funding provided by the Government of Ontario