CONTACT US

President:   Julie Lamothe   julie.l@capitalfair.ca

 

General Manager:   Harley Bloom   harley@capitalfair.ca

General information, vendor inquiries

 

Office Assistant:   Laurie Dell   laurie.d@capitalfair.ca

General admin and public inquiries

 

Concession Director:   Mark Lamoureux   mark.l@capitalfair.ca

Chair of Concession Committee

 

Entertainment Director:   Julie Lamothe   julie.l@capitalfair.ca

Coordinate

 

Agricultural Director:   Robert Vaughan   robert.v@capitalfair.ca

Coordinates Agricultural Pavilion activities

 

Kids Tent Coordinator:   Judy Nowiski   judy.n@capitalfair.ca

Coordinates The BIG Kids Tent activities

 

Home Office:   2149 Hubbard Cr.   Ottawa, ON  K1J 6L3

 

Fairgrounds Office:   4837 Albion Rd.     Ottawa, ON  K1X 1A3

 

Phone: 613-741-3247                           Fax: 613-744-2672

                               Emergency: 613-851-3567

The Gloucester Agricultural Society

Office : 613-741-3247   Fax: 613-744-2672

FAIRGROUNDS: Rideau Carleton Raceway Casino

                           4837 Albion Road SOUTH, Ottawa ON  K1X 1A3

HOME OFFICE:  2149 Hubbard Crescent, Ottawa ON K1J 6L3

Program details subject to change without notice

THANKS TO ALL OUR SUPPORTERS!

and the Kiwanis Clubs of Rideau, Ottawa, West Ottawa, Nepean, Manotick, Riverside & Sage

Funding provided by the Government of Ontario